Family Funeral Directors & Memorial Craftsmen

Providing over 100 years of personal, professional service


The Service will be at our Service Room in Coatbridge on Thursday 19 March 2020 at 10:00am followed by cremation at Daldowie Crematorium (East Chapel) at 11:00am.… Read more

The Service will be at our Service Room in Airdrie on Saturday 14 March 2020 at 10:00am followed by interment at New Monkland Cemetery at 10:45am.… Read more

The service and cremation will be at Holytown Crematorium on Friday 6 March 2020 at 2:30pm.… Read more

The Service will be at our Service Room in Airdrie on Friday 6 March 2020 at 9:30am followed by cremation at Holytown Crematorium at 10:30am.… Read more

The Service will be at our Service Room in Coatbridge on Monday 2 March 2020 at 2:45pm followed by cremation at Daldowie Crematorium at 3:45pm.… Read more

The service and cremation will be at Holytown Crematorium on Thursday 20 February 2020 at 1:30pm… Read more

The Service will be at our Service Room in Airdrie on Tuesday 18 February 2020 at 1:00pm followed by interment at Old Monkland Cemetery at 2:00pm.… Read more

A Rosary will be held on Sunday 16 February 2020 at 6:00pm in our Coatbridge Service Room. The Funeral Mass will be at St James’ Church on Monday 17 February 2020 at 9:45am followed by interment at Coltswood Cemetery at 11:00am,… Read more

The service and cremation will be at Daldowie Crematorium on Friday 14 February 2020 at 2:45pm.… Read more

The Cremation will be at Daldowie Crematorium on Tuesday 11 February 2020 at 1:45pm followed by a service at New Wellwynd Parish Church at 3:00pm.    … Read more