Family Funeral Directors & Memorial Craftsmen

Providing over 100 years of personal, professional service


The Service will be at our Service Room in Airdrie on Monday 29 April 2019 at 1:00pm followed by cremation at Daldowie Crematorium (East Chapel) at 2:00pm,… Read more

Reception and vigil at St Edward’s Church Airdrie on Friday 26 April, 2019 at 6:30pm. The Funeral Mass will be at St Edward’s Church Airdrie on Saturday 27 April 2019 at 9:30am followed by interment at St Joseph’s Cemetery  at 10:45am,  … Read more

Reception and vigil at St Aloysius Church Chapelhall on Tuesday 23 April, 2019 at 6:00pm. The Funeral Mass will be at St Aloysius Church Chapelhall on Wednesday 24 April 2019 at 10:00am followed by interment at St Patrick’s Cemetery (New Stevenston) at 11:15am.… Read more

The Funeral Mass will be at St Margaret’s Church Airdrie on Tuesday 23 April 2019 at 10:00am followed by interment at St Joseph’s Cemetery  at 11:15am.… Read more

The Service will be at our Service Room in Airdrie on Friday 19 April 2019 at 1:30pm followed by cremation at Holytown Crematorium at 2:30pm,… Read more

The service and cremation will be at Daldowie Crematorium (West Chapel) on Wednesday 3 April 2019 at 2:45pm.… Read more

The Service will be at St Paul’s & St. John’s Church on Friday 29 March 2019 at 11:00am followed by cremation at Holytown Crematorium at 12:30pm.… Read more

The service and cremation will be at Daldowie Crematorium (West Chapel) on Friday 29 March 2019 at 2:45pm.… Read more

The Funeral Mass will be at St David’s Church, Plains on Wednesday 27 March 2019 at 10:00am followed by interment at New Monkland Cemetery at 11:15am.… Read more

The service and cremation will be at Holytown Crematorium on Thursday 21 March 2019 at 3:30pm.… Read more